During the continuous improvement stage, what are the steps used in the cycle?

Research, ideate, create, experiment.

Audit, create, review.

Plan, develop, experiment, document.

Plan, build, learn, transfer.

None of the above are correct.

Certification program: 👉 HubSpot academy certification exams

Explanation: The correct answer is Plan, build, learn, transfer. This sequence of steps forms the iterative cycle that characterizes the continuous improvement stage in Growth-Driven Design (GDD). Firstly, the team plans the next set of action items based on insights gathered from user data, stakeholder feedback, and previous iterations. Then, they proceed to build or implement these planned action items, which could involve making changes to the website, creating new content, or testing new features. Following the implementation, the team learns from the outcomes by analyzing data, collecting feedback, and evaluating the performance of the implemented changes. This learning phase is crucial as it informs future iterations and helps refine the team’s understanding of user behavior and preferences. Finally, the knowledge gained from the learning phase is transferred back into the planning phase, closing the loop and guiding subsequent iterations of improvement. This cyclical process ensures that the website continually evolves and adapts to better meet the needs of users and align with business goals over time.

Passing exams is not a workout. Multiple attempts won’t make you stronger.

  1. All possible certification exam questions
  2. 100% correct and verified answers
  3. Instant download
  4. Detailed explanations written by experts
  5. Free lifetime updates.
  6. All Hubspot category certifications in one package. Save big.

Note: we perform daily scans ensuring the file corresponds exactly the latest exam version and contains all possible questions from the real certification program.

You may also be interested: